Allo' Expat Bolivia - Connecting Expats in Bolivia
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Bolivia Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Bolivia
Bolivia General Information
Bolivia Expatriates Handbook
Bolivia and Foreign Government
Bolivia General Listings
Bolivia Useful Tips
Bolivia Education & Medical
Bolivia Travel & Tourism Info
 
Airlines in Bolivia
Hotels in Bolivia
Car Rentals in Bolivia
Getting Around Bolivia
Tour Operators in Bolivia
Travel & Holiday Tips
Bolivia Lifestyle & Leisure
Bolivia Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Hotels in Bolivia
 
 
 

Country Code: +591

Aparthotel Camino Real
Calle Capitan Ravelo 2123,
La Paz
T : (2) 244-1515
F : (2) 244-0055
E : aparthotel@caminoreal.com.bo
W : www.caminoreal.com.bo

Eldorado Hotel
Avenida Villazon s/n,
La Paz
T : (2) 236-3355
F : (2) 239-1438
E : eldorado@ceibo.entelnet.bo
W : www.hoteleldorado.net

Europa Hotel
Calle Tiahuanacu 64,
La Paz
T : (2) 231-5656
F : (2) 211-3930
E : ventas@hoteleuropa.com.bo
W : www.hoteleuropa.com.bo

Hacienda Villa del Sol
Avenida La Florida,
Puente de Aranjuez Zona Sur,
La Paz
T : (2) 274-0008
F : (2) 274-0193
E : hacienda@villa-del-sol.com
W : www.villa-del-sol.com

Hotel Presidente
Calle Potosi 920,
La Paz
T : (2) 240-6666
F : (2) 240-7240
E : contacto@hotelpresidente-bo.com
W : www.hotelpresidente-bo.com

Plaza Hotel
Paseo del Prado 1789,
La Paz
T : (2) 237-8311
F : (2) 237-8318
E : plaza@plazabolivia.com
W : www.plazabolivia.com

Radisson Plaza Hotel & Convention Center
Avenida Arce 2177,
La Paz
T : (2) 244-1111
F : (2) 244-0402
E : radisson@radissonbolivia.com.bo
W : www.radisson.com/lapazbo

Ritz Apart Hotel All Suites
Plaza Isabel la Catolica 2478,
La Paz
T : (2) 243-3131
F : (2) 243-3080
E : info@hotel-ritz-bolivia.com
W : www.ritzbolivia.com

Best Western House Inn & Suites
Calle Colon 643,
Santa Cruz
T : (3) 336-2323
F : (3) 337-1113
E : ventas@houseinn.com.bo
W : www.houseinn.com.bo

Buganvillas Hotel Suites & Spa
Roca y Avenida Coronado 901,
Santa Cruz
T : (3) 255-1212
F : (3) 255-1212
E : gerencia_general@hotelbuganvillas.com
W : www.hotelbuganvillas.com


See more information on the next page... (next)


 
 
   



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2015 | Policy